Contact

Brazil

Umicore Brasil Ltda
Vicente Del Priore
Rua Barão do Rio Branco, 368
07042-010, Guarulhos, SP, Brazil
Phone: +(0)55 112 421 15 76
Mobile: +(0)55 119 939 587 89
vicente.priore@am.umicore.com

China

MPG (Shanghai) Powder Technology Co. Ltd
Wang Yuan Feng
12F Sail Tower,
No.266 Hankou Rd.,
Huangpu Dist., Shanghai, China
Mobile: +(0)86 137 0181 9602
Phone: +(0)021 516 020 75
yuanfeng.wang@metalpowdergroup.com

Europe and Australia

MPT Sweden AB
Johan Bahrke
Hästfallsvägen 27
683 60 Ekshärad, Sweden
Phone: +(0)46 766 543 211
johan.bahrke@metalpowdergroup.com

India

Saram Global Business Solutions
Saravanan Ramamoorthy
Suite No.107, Doxa Business Centre,
11, Teck Towers, Rajiv Gandhi IT Expressway,
Thoraipakkam, Chennai – 600097, India
Mobile: +(0)91 950 010 91 15
Phone: +(0)91 988 404 22 00
saramglobal@sgbsindia.com

Umicore India Private Limited
P. Chandrasekar
429, G Wing, Kanakia Zillion, LBS Marg, CST Road Junction,
BKC Annexe, Kurla (W), Mumbai – 400070, India
Phone: +(0)91 226 627 56 56
Mobile: +(0)91 992 069 36 14
chandrasekar.p@ap.umicore.com

Japan

Sojitz Corporation
Kensaku Kawazoe
Ferroalloys Sect.
Phone: (0)81-3-6871-4726
1-1, Uchisaiwaicho 2-chome,
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-8691, Japan
kawazoe.kensaku@sojitz.com

 

Middle East

Ibraka CO. Export & Commercial Agencies
Mohamed Hafez
30 Bahgat Ali St., Zamalek
Cairo, Egypt.
PO Box 83 Zamalek
Mobile: +(0)2 010 061 064 34
Phone: +(0)2 012 274 868 88
mohamed.hafez@ibraka.com

North America

Chemalloy Company LLC
Frank Vultaggio
1301 Conshohocken Rd
Conshohocken, PA 19428, USA
Phone: +(0)1 610 527 37 00
fvultaggio@chemalloy.com

South Africa

Insimbi Alloy Supplies (PTY) LTD
Stand 359 Crocker Road Wadeville Germiston
South Africa

Adele Serfontein
Phone: Adele +(0)27 118 658 833
Office mobile: +(0)27 716 716 097
Mobile: +(0)27 824 902 939
aserfontein@insimbi-alloys.co.za

Ed Liechti
Phone: Ed (0)27 118 658 830
Office mobile: +(0)27 716 716 097
Mobile: +(0)27 824 902 939
eliechti@insimbi-alloys.co.za

South America

BMO Representcao LTDA
Stefan Lundqvist
Rua Domingos Rodrigues, 341 – 12° and., cj. 124
CEP 05075-000
Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil
Phone: +(0)55 119 847 352 61
stefan@bmorep.com.br

South East Asia

Akibe Pte Ltd.
Joey Ang
190 Clemenceau Avenue
#06-07 Singapore Shopping Centre
239924, Singapore
Phone: +(0)65 670 882 70
akibe.ptl@gmail.com

South Korea

Devon Industries Ltd
J. K. Ahn
Rm 1904, SungJi Heights I Building 313,
Tehran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea
Phone: +82 (0)2 3462 8171
Fax: +82 (0)2 3462 1812
devon@kotis.net

Taiwan

The Golden Gate Trading CO.
Howard Tong
No. 29-2C, 2F, Jen Ai Road, Sec. 4, Taipei
Taiwan, R.O.C
Phone: +(0)886 227 311 331
Fax: +(0)886 227 314 743
howard.tong@ggtc.com.tw

Turkey, Russia and Israel

MPT Sweden AB
Gert Nieuwoudt
Hästfallsvägen 27
683 60 Ekshärad, Sweden
Phone: +(0)46 70 190 49 34
gert.nieuwoudt@metalpowdergroup.com

Headquarters

Metal Powder Group
Waterfront Building
Klarabergsviadukten 63
111 64 Stockholm
per.engdahl@metalpowdergroup.com

Production site Europe

MPT Sweden AB
Hästfallsvägen 27
683 60 Ekshärad, Sweden
Phone: +46(0)563 414 00
info@mptsweden.com

Production site North America

Chemalloy Company LLC
1301 Conshohocken Rd
Conshohocken, PA 19428, USA
Phone: +(0)1 610 527 37 00
fvultaggio@chemalloy.com

General inquiries